130808 Comments on onew’s singing in “Selene 6.23” from the album ‘The Misconception of Us’

“Such a honey voice ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ”

“Something is different with onew’s singing and all others singing… different feeling”

“Onew is a national treasure among idol boys”

“As soon as I heard ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ”

“Cotton candy-like voice…”

“Attacked my heart…”

“This boy’s voice ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ Caused my heart to tremble ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ”

“The voice sounds like a real treasure”

“This voice is like a dream”

“Onew is something to treasure …”

“ha ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ Onew’s voice is giving me goosebumps”

“onew leading the song ㅠㅠㅠ I’m melting ㅠㅠㅠㅠ”
“Crazily good”

“Onew is really the best…..”

“Onew’s voice is honey ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ”

“I would like to hear onew’s solo songs more”

“The vocal cords are made of honey”

“He is a really good entertainer and sings really good ㅜㅜㅠㅠㅜ”

“I hope he sings more and more solo songs… really nice voice ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ”

“impressive ㅜㅜ His voice is really healing and expressive… I can feel the emotions ㅜㅜ”

“I see hidden singing skills in onew, can’t find it in other idols… I wish he didn’t debut as an idol but as a singer”

P/s: The owner of the account on bestiz made a cut of his voice from the song.

link: http://hgc.bestiz.net/zboard/view.php?id=gworld0707&no=788501 …

130808 Comments on onew’s singing in “Selene 6.23” from the album ‘The Misconception of Us’

Leave a Reply

